Meet Our Staff

Management

Jim Gee

President/General Manager
jgee@rkautogroup.com

I grew up in Maple Shade, NJ and currently reside in Vineland, NJ. I enjoy watching and playing a variety of sports. My degree is in Finance and Accounting. I graduated from the National Automobile Dealer's Association Dealer Academy and have been working for RK Auto Group for the past 11 years. I have been in the car business for 19 yrs.

Jim Gruccio

Chief Financial Officer

John Luciano

General Sales Manager
jluciano@rkautogroup.com

Stephanie Giunta

Compcontroller

Wes Storar

Sales Manager
wstorar@rkautogroup.com

Jaime Zapar

Sales Manager
jzapar@rkautogroup.com

Alex Hilgetag

Finance Manager
ahilgetag@rkautogroup.com

Dave Pastor

Fixed Operations Manager
dpastor@rkautogroup.com

I grew up in Philadelphia, PA and currently reside in MT. Royal, NJ. I am a certified General Motors, Kia Motors, and Subaru of America service and parts manager. I enjoy sporting, gardening and collecting Lionel Trains. I have been employed with RK Auto Group for 7 years and been in the car business for 35 years.

Joe Schmidt

Parts Manager
jschmidt@rkautogroup.com

Mike Flaherty

Service Manager
mflaherty@rkautogroup.com

Chris Kennedy

Service Manager
ckennedy@rkautogroup.com

Sharmaine Stafford

BDC Internet Director
sstafford@rkautogroup.com

Tom Kennedy

eCommerce Manager

856-696-8400

tkennedy@rkautogroup.com

Sales

Lou Teti

Sales Professional
lteti@rkautogroup.com

Macho Gonzalez

Sales Professional
cgonzalez@rkautogroup.com

Raymond Coombs

Sales Professional
rcoombs@rkautogroup.com

Steven Magee Jr

Sales Professional
smagee@rkautogroup.com

Hunter Richardson

Sales Professional
hrichardson@rkautogroup.com

Nicole Basa

Sales Professional
nbasa@rkautogroup.com

Jessica Monzo

Sales Professional
jmonzo@rkautogroup.com

Stephen Weiss

Sales Professional
swiess@rkautogroup.com

George Smith

Sales Professional
gsmith@rkautogroup.com

Nicholas Maraldo

Sales Professional
nmaraldo@rkautogroup.com

DevontaƩ Herring

Sales Professional
dhering@rkautogroup.com

Internet Sales

Jennifer Lenig

BDC Internet Coordinator
jlenig@rkautogroup.com

Axel Rosario

BDC Internet Coordinator
arosario@rkautogroup.com

Maria Monestina

BDC Internet Coordinator
mmonestina@rkautogroup.com

Rachel Forte

Lease Loyalty Manager
rforte@rkautogroup.com

Service

Carl Hall

Service Advisor
chall@rkautogroup.com

Fred Sumner

Service Advisor
fsumner@rkautogroup.com

Tom Halligan

Service Advisor
thalligan@rkautogroup.com

Jim Lidke

Service Advisor
jlidke@rkautogroup.com

Parts

Edwin Ambert

Parts Advisor
eambert@rkautogroup.com

John Jaskolka

Parts Advisor
jjaskolka@rkautogroup.com

Kevin McDermott

Parts Advisor
kmcdermott@rkautogroup.com

Mike Cobb

Parts Advisor
mcobb@rkautogroup.com

Gilbert Weldon

Parts Advisor
gweldon@rkautogroup.com

Body Shop

Rich Iavicola

Body Shop Director
riavicola@rkautogroup.com

Tom McCarvery

Production Manager
tmccarvey@rkautogroup.com

Catherine Gardner

Body Shop Administrator
cgardner@rkautogroup.com

John Berger

Estimator
jberger@rkautogroup.com

Jessica Buscham

Estimator
jbuscham@rkautogroup.com
true ; ;