Meet Our Staff

Management


Jim Gee

President/General Manager
jgee@rkautogroup.com

I grew up in Maple Shade, NJ and currently reside in Vineland, NJ. I enjoy watching and playing a variety of sports. My degree is in Finance and Accounting. I graduated from the National Automobile Dealer's Association Dealer Academy and have been working for RK Auto Group for the past 11 years. I have been in the car business for 19 yrs.

John Luciano

General Sales Manager
jluciano@rkautogroup.com

Jim Gruccio

Chief Financial Officer

Wes Storar

Sales Manager
wstorar@rkautogroup.com

Leonel Colon

Sales Manager
lcolon@rkautogroup.com

Alex Hilgetag

Finance Manager
ahilgetag@rkautogroup.com

Dave Pastor

Fixed Operations Manager
dpastor@rkautogroup.com

I grew up in Philadelphia, PA and currently reside in MT. Royal, NJ. I am a certified General Motors, Kia Motors, and Subaru of America service and parts manager. I enjoy sporting, gardening and collecting Lionel Trains. I have been employed with RK Auto Group for 7 years and been in the car business for 35 years.

Joe Schmidt

Parts Manager
jschmidt@rkautogroup.com

Mike Flaherty

Service Manager
mflaherty@rkautogroup.com

Chris Kennedy

Service Manager
ckennedy@rkautogroup.com

Steve Szalay

Compcontroller

Sharmaine Stafford

BDC Internet Director
sstafford@rkautogroup.com

Tom Kennedy

E-Commerce Manager

856-696-8400

tkennedy@rkautogroup.com

Sales


Hunter Richardson

Sales Professional
hrichardson@rkautogroup.com

Jessica Monzo

Sales Professional
jmonzo@rkautogroup.com

Nichole Basa

Sales Professional
nbasa@rkautogroup.com

Raymond Coombs

Sales Professional
rcoombs@rkautogroup.com

Stephen Weiss

Sales Professional
swiess@rkautogroup.com

Steven Magee Jr

Sales Professional
smagee@rkautogroup.com

Jamie Zapar

Sales Professional
jzapar@rkautogroup.com

Lou Teti

Sales Professional
lteti@rkautogroup.com

Macho Gonzalez

Sales Professional
cgonzalez@rkautogroup.com

Nick Pantilione

Sales Professional
npantilione@rkautogroup.com



Robert Moskow

Sales Professional
rmoskow@rkautogroup.com

Steven Kolmis

Sales Professional
skolmins@rkautogroup.com

Internet Sales


Jennifer Lenig

BDC Internet Coordinator
jlenig@rkautogroup.com

Axel Rosario

BDC Internet Coordinator
arosario@rkautogroup.com

Rachel Forte

BDC Internet Coordinator
rforte@rkautogroup.com

Service

Dan Lonzo

Service Advisor

856-696-8400

dlonzo@rkautogroup.com

Fred Sumner

Service Advisor

856-696-8400

fsumner@rkautogroup.com

Carl Hall

Service Advisor

856-696-8400

chall@rkautogroup.com

Parts

Edwin Ambert

Parts Specialist

856-696-8400

eambert@rkautogroup.com

John Jaskolka

Parts Specialist

856-696-8400

jjaskolka@rkautogroup.com

Johnathan Longo

Parts Specialist

856-696-8400

jlongo@rkautogroup.com

Body Shop


Rich Iavicola

Body Shop Director
riavicola@rkautogroup.com

Tom McCarvery

Production Manager
tmccarvey@rkautogroup.com

Catherine Gardner

Body Shop Administrator
cgardner@rkautogroup.com

John Berger

Estimator
jberger@rkautogroup.com

Jessica Buscham

Estimator
jbuscham@rkautogroup.com